Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

Would you like to have a watchdog feature in cubecraft?

• Total voters

pinialt

Aug 15, 2016
Hi,
so my name is Pini, I have been playing in this server for 4 years.
Hacker's have always been a problem of this server, and the staff doesn't seem to care much about it.
Displaying a message showing that an admin is always watching does not scare anyone as we already know that you won't do anything about it.
I have seen a few admins in the server, even in games - and the players didn't hack when the admins were inside, and instantly started hacking when they quit the game/server.
I really think you should add a watchdog feature as Hypixel have (PS... if you need one I'm here).
Actually this will help to deal with team killers, trollers, cross teammates and etc. as well.

For now I think I'll stop playing here. The game experience is not the same as it was...
If you have read all the info above and reached here - I would like to take a moment to thank you.
Thank you very much for listening,
Pini
ThatBoiiii

Reactions: Luzario

remio

Forum Professional
Sep 18, 2016
The Netherlands
www.youtube.com
Hacker's have always been a problem of this server, and the staff doesn't seem to care much about it.
This is just not true, CrazyManJR is busy all day to develop sentinel. (our current anticheat)

I really think you should add a watchdog feature as Hypixel have (PS... if you need one I'm here).

ThatBoiiii
But why? Our current anticheat system works well!
Does this mean you want to implement the /report command again?
If so, a huge no from me, because the staff members will be overloaded with false reports, and it's just too much work.

For now I think I'll stop playing here. The game experience is not the same as it was...

ThatBoiiii
Which version do you play? 1.8 or 1.9-1.12?

Priley

Forum Professional
Jul 6, 2015
reprotland
Hi,