Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

What's up everyone!

UNIRACKS

Oct 13, 2020
So I have been playing on Cube since 2016, just discovered the wonderful land that is the Forums! I plan be be decently active on here so just wanted to say hello 🙂

CubeCraft has been my favorite server, and forever will be! My favorite gamemode is currently Solo Eggwars (Currently grinding for a top 25 leaderboard position 😛 )

My other favorite gamemodes in order would be Duels, FFA, Minerware and Skywars.

If I had a suggestion for the server, maybe it would be a new gamemode.. Eggwars/Skywars/SUMO 1v1s! I personally think this would be really epic, let me know what you think!

I live on the planet earth in the US
I love doggos
I'm a partial introvert 🥺

Um if you want to know something ask me in comments, other wise I will see you else where! ♥

Last edited:

UNIRACKS

Oct 13, 2020
Welcome to the forums Uniracks, nice to meet you!
How many solo egg wars wins do you have at the moment?
I currently have about 568 wins sitting at leaderboard spot #133.
So still a big grind ahead of me considering the top players have 5-11k wins xD

Reactions: Pijly
May 27, 2020
So I have been playing on Cube since 2016, just discovered the wonderful land that is the Forums! I plan be be decently active on here so just wanted to say hello 🙂

CubeCraft has been my favorite server, and forever will be! My favorite gamemode is currently Solo Eggwars (Currently grinding for a top 25 leaderboard position 😛 )

I recently joined a clan, "4G3NT_".. previously known as "_SR". I am stuck with the _SR name rn as the clan name was changed 5 days after I joined lmao.

My other favorite gamemodes in order would be Duels, FFA, Minerware and Skywars.

If I had a suggestion for the server, maybe it would be a new gamemode.. Eggwars/Skywars/SUMO 1v1s! I personally think this would be really epic, let me know what you think!

I live on the planet earth in the US
I love doggos
I'm a partial introvert 🥺