Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

اناناس تايم

Novice Member
Mar 23, 2024
37
75
34
115
behind you
www.cubecraft.net
It was there because before you would be sent to the lobby after a game. But now since you’re sent to a new game automatically, the button wasn’t needed anymore and was removed
that happens after the game ends so if you die and not win you have to wait for the game to end or click the play again button which is annoying
 
  • Agree
Reactions: coolzombiee
Members Online

Team online

Latest profile posts

Eli wrote on imnerdhehe's profile.
Thank you for the follow!
JoeeCutee1z wrote on stifflered (Tim)'s profile.
hey check conversations
itz1anass wrote on Youseef Al-Rifai's profile.
Mn al-iraq w ana aft5r fek ♥️
HOTROD the 6th wrote on ItzJuan's profile.
Congratulations on Java moderator!
Is this good guys i got some edits for Capitan PFP in dis
1000011374.jpg
Top Bottom