Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

اناناس تايم

Novice Member
Mar 23, 2024
37
75
34
115
behind you
www.cubecraft.net
It was there because before you would be sent to the lobby after a game. But now since you’re sent to a new game automatically, the button wasn’t needed anymore and was removed
that happens after the game ends so if you die and not win you have to wait for the game to end or click the play again button which is annoying
 
  • Agree
Reactions: coolzombiee
Members Online

Latest profile posts

TabKeyCat wrote on hamwody's profile.
h.gif
293 notifications??? Damn 😭
ItzJxrry wrote on Kloska's profile.
ducky
idkmaybeh wrote on TruePenguin's profile.
When will you return to engaging with the community?

We miss you
Kazwa wrote on F14 Lima's profile.
happy birthday!
Top Bottom