Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net
This discussion focuses on Lucky Islands, try to stay on topic!

TBroz15

Novice Member
Sep 24, 2020
Somewhere In the stratosphere of Earth
Pronouns
He/Him
Hello, Cubecrafters!

This is my take on guiding you on how to play Lucky Islands! I have been an enthusiast in this game mode since I started playing Cubecraft for around 5 years. Now I have mastered the art of Lucky Islands and am sharing the strategies on how to win for you.

Take note, that the guide is partly anecdotal or based on my experience of playing. If something to add or remove, feel free to discuss it on this thread then I will credit you for the information!

Updated on December 17, 2023
Guide Under Construction!

Lucky Island is like Skywars with a twist. It has Lucky Blocks scattered around the islands, containing customized items and weapons for you to battle to the death against other players. Usually, it has a Solo, Teams of 4, and Duel version of it.
Normal
The standard lucky blocks result in good, neutral, or bad outcomes. It is likely common on the center of the map and the only kind of Lucky Blocks that appear on the player's starting island.

Diamond
The outcome of breaking it does not return bad results. It can be found in the area where the center of the map is near or the absolute center.

Rainbow
Returns the most powerful items/weapons to the player when broken by them. The Rainbow Lucky Block is found only in the center of the map and only appears as one. In Overpowered mode, it will appear in an interval after being broken.

Blocks
When broken, it only gives random kinds of blocks. This can be only obtained when the game has started.

Foods
When broken, it only gives random kinds of foods. Just like Blocks Lucky Block, this can be only obtained when the game has started.
Here are the items and blocks that are best for the battle and the most to look out for. Each item indicates the color of itself.