Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

Increase LeaderBoard from Top 5 to Top 10 for EggWars and SkyWars

• Total voters

NZ_A.T_NZ

Jul 19, 2016
New Zealand
Hey Everyone :) please take your time reading this

Leaderboard for SkyWars and EggWars as we all know have the Top 5 overall Players. So this makes it challenging for people who just started playing on CubeCraft to catch up. But we all know Top 5 makes an perfect shape, But if its Top 10 players instead we can still have the shape but a larger version ;). I think that by increase it to Top 10 for SkyWars and EggWars people will play more and be more active on the server as they can have a chance.

I have been playing on CubeCraft for about 3 years now and I can see people are less active on CubeCraft :(. But increase the leaderboard I think can help bring more people to CubeCraft

Thanks alot to anyone that is reading this :D

Reactions: Joost.

Jackxist

Dedicated Member
Apr 25, 2016
Capetown, South Africa
Increasing the leaderboards to top 10 makes sense as a lot of games has a top 10, not a top 5. Also If the leaderboards where to rest monthly and be a top 10 it will for sure give more people hope of being on the top. +1 from me, good luck and have a wonderful day :)

Reactions: Maaarijn

someone1234567890

May 6, 2016
Hey Everyone :) please take your time reading this

Leaderboard for SkyWars and EggWars as we all know have the Top 5 overall Players. So this makes it challenging for people who just started playing on CubeCraft to catch up. But we all know Top 5 makes an perfect shape, But if its Top 10 players instead we can still have the shape but a larger version ;). I think that by increase it to Top 10 for SkyWars and EggWars people will play more and be more active on the server as they can have a chance.

I have been playing on CubeCraft for about 3 years now and I can see people are less active on CubeCraft :(. But increase the leaderboard I think can help bring more people to CubeCraft