Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net
Status
Not open for further replies.

Lucien

Dedicated Member
May 25, 2016
Groningen, the Netherlands.
[The queue is currently full. Please come back later :)]

Hello! Do you want a free custom professional texture pack? Well, if so, you're at the good place here!
So I'll explain a little about it. So I am Lucien, I am 13 years old, and I am very bored these days, as I am not going to school atm. So I want to make you a custom texture pack for free, as I'm a nice guy :)

So, how do I do this? Okay, I have about 4-5 years experience with Photoshop. At the moment I use Photoshop CC 2017.
So you know it's professional! :p
Okay, I don'have any examples, as I just got a new laptop. Doens't look very professional haha :p

This is a list of what I am able to make:
-blocks
-items
-GUI
-custom item names/colors
-custom menu splashes
-a lot of resolutions:
-16x
-32x
-64x
-128x
-256x
-512x
-1024x
-armour
-custom sounds (I really do not recommend this, as this is a hard proces, and it could take up to 2 days.)
-particles
-paintings

This is a list of what I am NOT able to make:
-sun/moon/sky
-entity's
-a font

But please remember I won't do ALL of this. You may choose up to 25 items. Do you want more?
Please add me on Skype: ---> thisislucien <---
And please remember I'll only do 1 texture pack per person.

So I would love to hear back from you!
Contact me via here (you MUST PM me!)
Or via Skype: thisislucien

Queue:
1.)SpinZepz
2.)Mr_Lucario_
3.)Nikoshka

Last edited:
Reactions: df12 and Spinnypoo

Mr_Riolu_

Dedicated Member
Aug 6, 2016
Treasure town :D
Hello! Do you want a free custom professional texture pack? Well, if so, you're at the good place here!
So I'll explain a little about it. So I am Lucien, I am 13 years old, and I am very bored these days, as I am not going to school atm. So I want to make you a custom texture pack for free, as I'm a nice guy :)