Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

Samuraitakuan.

Sep 4, 2016
There are a group of hackers with an unlimited number of alts by which 2 players are buying and providing these hackers with the alts. I have screenshots of conversations which I can send to CubeCraft, but I do not know how this is my very first time and I have no experience. This person I conversed with told me their whole set up and I am hoping I can use this information to stop them in their tracks with the help of CubeCraft's team. I can send these screenshots over discord if necessary. There are at least 4 hackers in the group that I know of and 1 person is part of this that still plays on their main account. I would like to stop this before new players to CubeCraft are constantly being killed by these hackers and it either ruins the fun for them and they leave or they decide to hack too to combat these hackers increasing the number of hackers on this server like it was a disease.

D

Deleted member 59979

THe only thing you can do is record at report on site. Cube isnt going to IP ban so thats all you can do. No point about complaining again, its been talked about multiple times already

D

Deleted member 352903