Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

Is this a good first map

• Total voters

Brewingcreeper

Novice Member
Jul 14, 2018
United States
This is my very first ever build of a mini game if you want to give me any tips for my next build I will be glad to read some in the comments.

Attachments

• Map.png
    Map.png
    353.4 KB · Views: 214
  • Map.png
    Map.png
    353.4 KB · Views: 191
  • 2020-04-07_15.58.59.png
    2020-04-07_15.58.59.png
    172.3 KB · Views: 187
  • 2020-04-06_14.54.23.png
    2020-04-06_14.54.23.png
    261 KB · Views: 182

Eli

Forum Veteran
Dec 25, 2017
Bogota, Colombia
This is a really nice build for your first time! I voted no unfortunately, and I want to state the reasons why. I'm no expert but hopefully you can use my feedback to improve your work.