Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

Would you like to see merchandise in the Cubecraft store?

• Total voters
Status
Not open for further replies.

ItzCamJam

Feb 4, 2017
idek
@Joe Henry Before you lock this, here me out. I am really new to the forums, look at my stats. This may have been a thing in the past, but I don't know that because I'm a noob. I know my last thread may have angered some people, but I was shocked that I got as many votes as I did. But I promise this one is better.
So I look at the store, and I see the usual items for sale, nothing wrong or completely new. Then I scroll up and I see that all items are purely cosmetic. Ok, ok. Nothing to worry about. But what if there was a little something added? A little something that expands the store globally? Still can't get it? Fine, I'm talking about merchandise, as in T-shirts and coffee mugs and a Cubecraft plushie pillow. But this is just one silly idea. You need to have a plan to succeed. So this is what may need to happen.
First off, nothing will change about the store, leave it as it is. On a new tab however, and that can be in place of the merchandise. So who will be in charge of the new store? That's when we need a new staff position, perhaps a new Sales Support employee along with Joe. They would be able to manage the store and the merchandise store as well.