Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

Verzonden

May 18, 2019
Nederland
Heya,

My name is Michael, in-game known as Verzonden, and I am an 18-year-old guy from the Netherlands. A few of my IRL hobbies are playing basketball and longboarding, which I both do quite often. On the internet, my hobbies are playing games such as Minecraft and coding, since I aspire to work in the software industry one day.

I started playing Minecraft back in 2012 when version 1.2 got released. I remember playing for the first time at my friend's house and staying up all night to build a wooden mansion that ended up looking horrible, but who cared back then? I certainly didn't. The following day I persuaded my parents to buy the game and here I am, 7 years later! There have been times where I didn't play for extended periods of time, but I've always come back at some point to just enjoy this awesome game some more.

I hope to see all of you on the server at some point and have a good old time when doing so. For now, this is all I'll be writing here - this is getting way too long :D

Verzonden out.

PS: Does this forum have a dark mode? It's currently 1 AM for me and my eyes are burning :p

May 15, 2019
Beneden leeuwen
zelde als mij ik speelde minecraft al rond de 8 jaar en op deze server ook al een lange tijd bij mij was het ook on & of maar nu speel ik weer
hoop dat je het op deze server goed zal hebben en welkom terug :D

Reactions: Verzonden

Basketman

Forum Expert
Jan 28, 2015
Belgium
Welcome verzonden, I am Jonas and I also play basketball.
I study informatics so I also code just like you haha. I would say make your first suggestion, about the dark mode ;)

I hope I see you ingame one day.

mitgobla

Marketplace Coordinator
Team CubeCraft
💙 Admin Team
🎨 Designer
🖌️ Sr. Designer
Dec 11, 2018
Wales, United Kingdom
ben-dodd.com
Pronouns
He/Him
Welcome to the forums! Hope you have a nice time here.

coding, since I aspire to work in the software industry one day.