Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

Typicaaal

Forum Expert
Jul 14, 2015
The Multiverse
Pronouns
He/Him
Hello, I am typical, and welcome to my introduction!

This is actually my second introduction, but since my first introduction was really short and with low effort, I decided to make a somewhat more ‘detailed’ introduction about myself.

It’s already March 2021, woah. What is time going by fast. I ‘rejoined’ CubeCraft last June 2020, and I have to say that was one of the best decisions I have ever made. I have made a lot of very good friends, which brought a lot of fun and joy to my life. Even with Corona still among us. But for me, 2020 really flew by.

Something about myself
I'm Typical, Currently 18 years of age. and I live in the Netherlands (wow what a surprise).

Currently, I'm in my 3rd year of studying Game/Software development. Recently my school has decided to take it more 'global' and step away from the focus on 'game development' so they changed the study from Game development to Software development.

I love gaming (obviously). I play a lot of different games: Right now I mainly play Minecraft, Rocket League, GTA 5, and Space Engine. Space Engine is not really a game. It's an application where you can fly around in the Universe, visit any galaxy and every planet that you wish to visit. You can also land on planets and explore the terrain! There are sooo many things you can do with this program, It's actually amazing. Since you can also take screenshots, you can really create some awesome shots.
scr00076.jpg
scr00036.jpg

scr00031.jpg

I have 2 french bulldogs and I have to say that they are 2 whole different dogs in terms of behavior.

This is Lola, She is almost 2 years old. The only thing she does is play with her toys, fighting with my other dog, sleeping, sleeping and again, a lot of sleeping. Lola hates walking in the rain, snow, everything that makes her dirty. Although she loves walking in the forest. This is her:
Lola.jpg