Votes: 3 33.3%
  • #2 Not sure

Votes: 1 11.1%

• Total voters

AboodPlayz

Dedicated Member
Jun 3, 2016
Earth
Just recently i started playing tower defense and i fell in love <3, but somethings to me make no sense
All the ice tower does is slow down enemies which isn't very convenient
Here are my Suggestions

Buff The Ice Tower : Why can't the ice tower inflict extra damage to nether monsters? (Magma cube, Blaze, Pigman)
Since they are already immune to mage towers why not make ice towers inflict damage to them instead of slowing them down since you cannot freeze a flaming creature but maybe damage them
Add A New Hostile Mob : Can't we have a polar bear?, Immune to Ice towers and gets damaged much more to mage towers and any fire potion, immune to the slow down AoE
EDIT : Just now i have realized that it could be a snowman instead of a polar bear but it also could be both, Please Decide Below!

Please Give your true opinions
EDIT : @deathspawn 's bonus ideas for the polar bear
-They regen from ice towers
-Immune to artillery, and quake towers due to their weight/size
Bonus - They are weak to archer/turret towers + Mage towers

Possible way to add polar bears to T.D without 1.10 only
CC can make a custom mod to add polar bears just to T.D
People make mods to add new mobs all the time, i don't think it will be too difficult

Last edited:

TheJeroen

Forum Veteran
Dec 6, 2015
the Netherlands
www.planetminecraft.com
Add A New Hostile Mob : Can't we have a polar bear?, Immune to Ice towers and gets damaged much more to mage towers and any fire potion, immune to the slow down AoE
I like the idea, but as the Polar Bears are 1.10 it's not possible due to the fact Cubecraft most likely wants all games to stay available for 1.9, 1.10 and 1.11.
With Polar Bears TD would only be 1.10+

Reactions: marmaladewizard

deathspawn

Nov 6, 2016
deathspawn.net