• Needs some work (comment below)

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
Status
Not open for further replies.

Minikemon

May 14, 2016
Canada
I've been playing on CubeCraft for a couple of years now and it is still my favourite server. But some games that I really enjoyed are no longer on CubeCraft, two of them are Parkour and UHC. I really miss the CubeCraft Parkour because it had so many different maps and it was just a great way to kill time. And now that the server has 1.9 combat I was really excited to try out 1.9 in UHC but unfortunately UHC is no longer available. I really hope that the CubeCraft team can bring those two games back as soon as possible.

Now there are a few things that I would love to be added. One of them should be a /party system. So, here's what I'm thinking. The commands will be
/party help
/party invite
/party accept
/party disband
/party tp
So I think that all of those commands are pretty self explanatory except maybe /party tp. If you use /party tp then all of your party members will teleport to your lobby like if you want to 1v1 in PvP you would go into a PvP lobby and use this command then challenge your friend to a duel. But you don't have to use this command to make members of your party join the same game as you. When you join a game all members of your party will join it with you, if the game doesn't have enough slots left then you will get a pop-up in the chat saying "Not enough slots left for your party" or something along those lines and your party won't join the game.