Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

Golapagos

Novice Member
Jan 14, 2017
Atlantis, The Ocean
So i started actually participating in the CCG Community in about late December, 2016. I made a lot of new friends since then, and had a lot of fun! I loved this community so much and life was great.

The problem that i had was, the friends i made knew things that i would never have figured out. I started learning about stuff that went on behind the scenes and i refused to believe it ar first, sinve everyone is entitled to their own opinion, but as time went on, those statements i figured out to be true.

Ok so from there i was still active and pretty happy here, and Mac resigned. This was a big one for me, not because i thought that this sucked and stuff, but his leave caused a small war that you may or may not have noticed. People (In the discord especially) were divided into "Mac was a horrible admin" and "Mac <3" (I will not share which side i fell into but some of you may know already.

From there i had to take a break from this. I was inactive for some time and i had an opportunity to think about this. My conclusion was to ultimately leave CubeCraft eventually. I stayed inactive for 1 month longer and we are up to present day.

I really love this community, but i see that there is some things wrong with it that i, and this is different from the other "goodbye threads", will not say. I feel as if in order to fix the problems, the first step is finding them.

Now during my stay, i did make friends, so a special thanks to them:

@Younisco you were the mod to get me to this place in game one day. I asked how to get mod and you have me the forum link and i proceeded to try to earn helper. (Didn't happen of course)

@Jeff_Bllkth you were my first ever follower and you motivated me to find more friends. Sad to see you go. <3