OBS has some issues

Discussion in 'Everything Else' started by Marieke2001, Jul 5, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Marieke2001

    Marieke2001 Member

    Messages:
    2,616
    Likes Received:
    5,865
    Trophy Points:
    408
    Marieke2001
    I've OBS now for 6 months and I never had problems with the program, till a couple weeks ago. 'High encoding CPU!'. I put my fps from 40 to 25, doesn't work. I only have minecraft, skype and OBS open when i'm playing minecraft. I don't know what to do ;-;. Can someone help me?

    - Greetings, Marieke
     
    iLoveYouu likes this.
  2. hgbf

    hgbf Member

    Messages:
    2,941
    Likes Received:
    4,332
    Trophy Points:
    308
    hgbf
    Diamond
    Have you tried reinstalling it?
     
  3. Marieke2001

    Marieke2001 Member

    Messages:
    2,616
    Likes Received:
    5,865
    Trophy Points:
    408
    Marieke2001
    Doesn't help, I keep the same settings
     
  4. skifby

    skifby Member

    Messages:
    2,532
    Likes Received:
    6,339
    Trophy Points:
    408
    PlsEDateMe
    Obs uninstall.png

    Make sure to select the 3rd Party Plugins as well as the User Settings.
    Please reply if it still doesn't work ;)
     
  5. Marieke2001

    Marieke2001 Member

    Messages:
    2,616
    Likes Received:
    5,865
    Trophy Points:
    408
    Marieke2001
    Ah it worked :D. The problem is fixed, ty :D. Pls lock? @DontYouDare
     
    hgbf likes this.
  6. skifby

    skifby Member

    Messages:
    2,532
    Likes Received:
    6,339
    Trophy Points:
    408
    PlsEDateMe
    Good to hear! :D
     
  7. Unfearful

    Unfearful Member

    Messages:
    1,907
    Likes Received:
    1,968
    Trophy Points:
    113
    I'm happy that it's fixed!
    Thanks to everyone who helped out :)

    ~Locked
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.