Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

adamsony

Novice Member
Jan 10, 2021
Wherever you get bad ping
Hello Cubecraft! I started playing here about 3 weeks ago and decided to set up a forum account!

Imma say why I started playing CubeCraft, but feel free to ask me things about Minecraft or anything lol.

Why I started playing CubeCraft: It’s actually a pretty funny story! So I was playing on Hypixel and just so you know I suck at 1.8 pvp :(. I got absolutely rekt by everyone there and I got called bad around 1000000 times. I decided that I would try 1.9 pvp. I went to a bunch of servers until I stumbled upon my savior, CUBECRAFT! I tried playing in duels and I did ok. I was improving really fast and in about a week, I won around 90% of my duels! I then decided to try some other games and I do ok (I’m pretty average in skywars). In two weeks I liked the server so much I decided to get Obsidian Plus! So yea, I now play a lot and I hope to connect with the community!

adamsony

Novice Member
Jan 10, 2021