Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

Lucien

Dedicated Member
May 25, 2016
Groningen, the Netherlands.
Hello! I posted something like this ages ago, so I'll post it here again, as it is not fixed yet.
I am very bad at PvP. Can anyone please help me? And people call me 'noob' very often. I am very mad at that moment, and sometimes I swear, which is of course not good, but I just can't control myself at that moment.
Okay,

I am good at:
-Quick reaction time.

I am not good at:
-Aiming
-Orientation. (I often don't know where they are)
-Strafing
-Controlling myself when they call me noob. (What can I do?)

So please help me!
And you probaly won't, but if you want to practice with me in PvP: Yes please!

Thanks in advance!
-Lucien

Reactions: TriangleAttack

TheBrownster

Forum Expert
Jun 10, 2016
A Pasture
Just practice, practice, practice. You will develop your own fighting style that works for you once you have fought for awhile. Most of pvp is experience. You will better learn how to stafe, control your orientation, and aiming after a month or so. :)

Reactions: Lucien

TriangleAttack

Dedicated Member
Mar 13, 2016
Lestallum
fireemblem.wikia.com
Hello! I posted something like this ages ago, so I'll post it here again, as it is not fixed yet.
I am very bad at PvP. Can anyone please help me? And people call me 'noob' very often. I am very mad at that moment, and sometimes I swear, which is of course not good, but I just can't control myself at that moment.
Okay,

I am good at:
-Quick reaction time.

I am not good at:
-Aiming
-Orientation. (I often don't know where they are)
-Strafing
-Controlling myself when they call me noob. (What can I do?)

So please help me!
And you probaly won't, but if you want to practice with me in PvP: Yes please!

Thanks in advance!
-Lucien
Hello Lucien! I am currently being trained in 1,9 pvp with @ISeeThroughYou
If you want, I could help you out. ALthough I am not the absolute best, I can at least get you to my level!