Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

CrystalLegend01

Jul 23, 2023
United States 🇺🇸
Pronouns
She/Her
Hello! I am CrystalLegend01 and I’ve been thinking about making an introduction, so here it is!
I’ve had an account on the Forums for about 6 months now; I play CubeCraft on Minecraft Bedrock Edition, and I use a somewhat old iPad. I started playing on CubeCraft in late 2019

So first off, my username. Upon seeing it you may think that my name is Crystal and that I think I’m a legend.
Crystal
My name isn’t actually Crystal, but I’ve considered it a cool name that I wouldn’t mind having, and it’s sort of my online name. Of course, feel free to call me Crystal, it is in my username after all anyway
Crystal was actually one of my favorite words too.
Legend
For Legend, it is also a favorite word of mine, and when I made my account I didn’t originally intend for it to have a similar connotation to “pro”. I don’t really mind anyone defining it that way though; I once had a friend on CubeCraft call me “crystal the legend” and I found it quite flattering
For the 01 at the end of my username, it’s 10 but reversed; 10 is at the end of my Minecraft Bedrock username. The 10 in CrystalLegend10 used to annoy me because I was concerned that players would mistake it for being my age when it’s not. When making my Xbox Live account, I wanted to put 101 at the end of it because I thought it was a cool number, but I reached the character limit, making it 10.
I think that 1 is my favorite number, my reasoning being that it’s a great number to see on a trophy; I’m definitely not competitive or anything xD
My favorite color is purple and I also like blue. I like chocolate 🍫
I am interested in music; I like EDM (maybe House music to be more accurate, or electronic in general) and Epic Orchestral music. I am learning to play piano and I’d like to start creating my own music at some point.
I am also interested in game development.