Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net
Status
Not open for further replies.

Loriayle

Jun 3, 2016
America
I don't know much about the old tower defense because I only started playing after the new big update, but what I do know is there NEEDS TO BE A VOTE KICK. This is ridiculous. I'm sick of it. You have a team of people who at least somewhat know what they're doing, and then there's that one person spamming useless archer towers and placing towers in the middle of several checkered squares, wasting space, not helping, and completely ruining the game for everyone. Yes, I am writing this after experiencing not one, not two, but THREE games in a row where I ended up rage quitting and leaving because this nasty hobo Steve or generic plebeian does exactly what I listed above and chooses not to listen to advice from me and often times other members of the team, and ruins the ever-so-important good start to the game that you need to win. Literally every other game I get a good teammate and we talk about how there should be a vote kick option. I don't know anything about the old one, I don't know how it works, I don't know anything, but I know that TOWER DEFENSE NEEDS VOTE KICK BACK.

Now, some people may argue that it can be abused, but seriously, when and how could this command possibly be abused? The majority of the team wouldn't just choose to vote kick a random person who knows what they're doing, unless that person is being really rude and disruptive and disrespectful in chat. And if they are doing that, they might as well get kicked because no one likes a sassy know-it-all spewing insults in chat and bossing everyone around rudely (literally me depending on my mood, but that's not the point).