Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

Gwynbl3id

Feb 12, 2023
Hello everyone!

I'm a player who has been enjoying this server, and Egg Wars in particular, for many years now, and even though I say I've been playing for many years, I can honestly say that I don't visit this server as regularly as I used to. The server has lost users over time on the Java version and has recently downsized both in terms of the server and the mini-games. Thus, like many loyal players, it lost me to a great extent.

But I believe that this server and game has a lot of potential, and if you think about it, there is hardly any PvP server above 1.9 on Java. Cubecraft was and still is one of those rare servers. Let's discuss and come up with ideas to revitalize this server and win both nostalgic and new players. In this post, I will mostly give ideas based on Egg Wars.

[1] Egg Wars will have its own lobby. With a unique and interesting design, the lobby will be themed in accordance with the current season system and will also host small events.

[2] A level system called Egg Wars Knowledge will come to the game. Players want to earn something other than the usual cosmetics at the end of hours of play, and this can be achieved through a level system that is basically tied to spending time in the game, cracking eggs, and doing other in-game activities.