Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

Jooorn

Nov 6, 2017
I haven't played Minecraft for months, but recently I started playing again. I've always loved EggWars so much, but when I came back, I saw that you couldn't choose maps anymore unless you have a rank. I was confused. Why would you ruin your best gamemode like that? Since nearly every ranked player votes for Overpowerd items and Half health and you can only join 1 game, it's very hard to actually find a map and lobby that you can enjoy. I would really like to know why you would do something like this?

Snivy Films

Jun 3, 2016
[Location Unknown]
Yeah its very, very annoying, its also very annoying where ranks vote OP Half, because at that rate its who can rush the fastest, which isn't very fun

God.

Apr 29, 2017
Hell
I haven't played Minecraft for months, but recently I started playing again. I've always loved EggWars so much, but when I came back, I saw that you couldn't choose maps anymore unless you have a rank. I was confused. Why would you ruin your best gamemode like that? Since nearly every ranked player votes for Overpowerd items and Half health and you can only join 1 game, it's very hard to actually find a map and lobby that you can enjoy. I would really like to know why you would do something like this?