Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

VanHouten

Apr 28, 2020
United States
Pronouns
He/Him
About me:
Hey Cubecraft! I'm VanHouten. During my time on the internet I've gone by other names you might know me as like 'endersteve' and 'Fishr'. I'm 16 years old and am from the US. I started playing MC in around 2012 with friends on MCPE Lite, but mainly started going hard at it in 2015. During this time I made some lifelong friends on and played on several factions servers. I always wanted to be a Minecraft YouTuber and made videos on these servers where friends and I rose to the top of the leaderboards within weeks of joining. Now, I am a PVP player and switched over to Bedrock, which I find much more fun than the 1.16 and 1.8 mechanics on Java.

Games I play:
My main game is Minecraft, but I am also an avid Call of Duty player. I've been playing COD since before I can remember and consider myself a very good player. In my free time I like wagering in MLG GameBattles and playing it with friends. I also play Fortnite, though I've been slowing down how much I play because recently I haven't found it as fun. These are pretty much the only games I avidly play. I have a pretty bland taste in games xD

CubeCraft experience now: