Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

SpigotAPI

Aug 13, 2017
Hello everyone, recently I've been doing Java for a few months (2 months), and I'm wanting to expand some knowledge with Java and the Spigot/Bukkit API. I'm currently reading "Head First Java", using PluralSights, and I have some friends that help me here to there with some development related things. I've always had a passion for computers, and I love doing math/science. With this development shack that I've made, I'll be able to expand both my Java and Spigot/Bukkit API skillset.

What can I do you may be asking? Well, as of now I can do a few things such as...
- Scoreboards (I'm still learning this, so, for now, I'll be using an API).
- Graphical User Interfaces (I know how to do this, but I'm still learning some things).
- Bossbars/EXP bars (I'm still learning this, but am able to make these).
- Commands/Events (I'm fairly good at these, some may be rather difficult for me tho, that's why there are docs tho).
- Configuration Files (I can do these, still working on some touch-ups with these tho).
And, I'm always learning. So feel free to request anything and I'll attempt to do it.

Please make sure that these aren't minigames or large plugins. This service I'm providing is free. There will be a waiting line and the cap of it will be 5 people, once 5 people request it I work top to bottom and then refresh the list. I can't do MySQL, Redis, or any databases for that matter of fact (I feel as tho I should progress my way up).

You're wondering how you request a plugin, all you have to do is use this simple format that I've created here (click on the word that says "here").

1.) MagnificentSpam (plugin eta: 1 day)
2.) jallow250 (plugin eta: 1 day)
3.) Open spot (plugin eta: none)
4.) Open spot (plugin eta: none)
5.) Open spot (plugin eta: none)

* Please do not decompile my work, steal the code, or redistribute this. All code will be put on my GitHub, so no need for it anyways *

Last edited: