Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

EntityRqised

May 29, 2019
United Kingdom
Pronouns
She/Her
Hii! As some of you may or may not know, I’m Alicia or Rqised (whichever you prefer)

I’ve been on the forums for a little while now, so it’s probably long overdue that I introduce myself. I started playing CubeCraft around December 2020 on the Java Network, and have played Bedrock more recently!

I’m currently 17 years old and I’m from the UK. My mother’s side of the family are from Italy! (Italian food is amazing). I’m going into my last year of Sixth Form (Year 13) for my A Levels where I study Criminology, Drama, English Literature and Welsh.

In February 2021, I created Entity Clan. I wanted to create a space where people could feel comfortable, make new friends and just have fun. I genuinely love the clan, and wouldn’t know where I’d be without it. Through CubeCraft and Entity, I’ve met loads of amazing people and met some of my closest friends. I’ve even been able to meet some of them in real life, which was a great opportunity! I always made sure these opportunities were under safe precautions etc, for example always meeting people with my parents.

Travel is one of my favourite things to do and something I hope to do in the future. I have a whole bucket list dedicated to an array of places I’d love to visit someday. I love the idea of travelling to new countries and cultures, trying new foods and learning new things every time. Some of my favourite destinations were Athens and Egypt. For me, Athens was an incredible and emotional experience; it's definitely one of my favourite places with so many wonderful memories that I'll always cherish.
There’s an image below of a picture I took in Athens!

1659525199626.png