Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

Do you agree that Hardcore & Triple health should be removed ?

• Yes

Votes: 5 35.7%
  • No

Votes: 9 64.3%

• Total voters

maflenoo

Dedicated Member
May 2, 2017
Egypt
Pronouns
He/Him
Hello CubeCrafters
I hope you are all good and safe :D
Today I have a problem and I wanna your solutions :P

Sometimes, when I join an eggwars game, some players with ranks just join and vote for hardcore & triple health then leave.
I think that's so annoying because there are a lot of ranks in the server and when someone is new in the game then he face like that, he might leave it.
I mean when I started playing before about 3 years, there were little players with ranks which can vote, so it was rather fair. But now, most of the server has at least gold rank or above so they can vote.

I wanna everyone to give me a solution for that, or if CubeCraft staff can help me

Thanks for reading my suggestion
- maflenoo

TheZigbot9000

Dedicated Member
Jan 3, 2016
The North Obsidian Pillar in The End
Some people don’t like Overpowered half health but if we were to go ahead with that suggestion and have those modes removed it wouldn’t be a good day for Cubecraft at all... Getting stuck with a game mode you don’t want definitely sucks but in the end you can always leave the game if you wish.

Reactions: maflenoo

TheBrownster

Forum Expert
Jun 10, 2016
A Pasture
Not exactly on topic of the thread, but this also will help solve a part of the problem.

When someone/a group votes for a commonly disliked mode and then immediately leave, they are obviously trying to be annoying and ruin that game for other players. For this reason, voting and leaving games immediately is considered trolling and would be punishable after multiple instance of doing so and after a proper warning. In order to report, you would need video evidence from across multiple games (probably 4-5 matches minimum).