Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

thisisrober

May 3, 2020
Spain, Madrid
www.youtube.com
This post has been wroten on Spanish and translated on English.

¡Hola a todos! Esta es la primera vez que me presento en un foro (nunca lo he hecho anteriormente), por lo que he estado mirando algunos de los que tienen los usuarios de por aquí y he decidido hacer como una plantilla de ellos y presentarme lo más ameno posible hacia ustedes y me podáis conocer o incluso si me véis en algún momento por el servidor pedirme de jugar o algo.
//

Hello everyone! This is the first time that I present myself in a forum (I have never done it before), so I have been looking at some of the ones that users around here have and I have decided to make as a template of them and present myself as entertaining as possible towards you and you can meet me or even if you see me at some point on the server ask me to play or something.

SOBRE MÍ // ABOUT ME

Mi nombre en el juego es "yosoyrober", haciendo referencia a mi nombre en la vida real, Rober. Tengo 17 años y vivo en España, Madrid. Me gusta jugar a videojuegos, crear servidores de Discord, usar Photoshop y como hobbie anteriormente hacía vídeos en YouTube con el propósito de volver a hacerlos en un próximo futuro. También en mi tiempo libre hago deporte en mi casa y estoy actualmente estudiando una Formación Profesional de administración y gestión.
//
My name in the game is "yosoyrober", referring to my name in real life, Rober. I am 17 years old and I live in Spain, Madrid. I like to play video games, create Discord servers, use Photoshop and as a hobby, I made videos before on YouTube, with the purpose of making them again in the near future. Also in my free time I do sports at home and I am currently studying a Professional Training in administration and management.

MI HISTORIA EN CUBECRAFT // MY HISTORY ON CUBECRAFT