Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

Velocidad

Jan 10, 2021
Spain
I recently started playing lucky islands, and there is one of all the wands that I see is basically useless, that wand would be the potion wand. Basically it is not worth it to use it since you do not know if it will have a good or bad potion effect when thrown at it. For example if you throw a potion at an enemy it can be a regeneration or slow potion.Keeping that in mind, it is a wand that I barely use since, as I said before, it is useless. But simply by making a small change, like the wand having two modes, one of them would be the ⚔️attack mode ⚔️, which would have the following potion effects: Slowness ,Mining,Fatigue,Nausea,Blindness,Weakness,Poison and Wither.And the other mode would be 🛡️defense mode🛡️ which would have the following potion effects: Speed, Haste, Strength, Instant Health, Regeneration, Resistance and Fire Resistance.

And simply by left clicking with the wand the mode would be changed, I think that with this small change it would make this wand more usefull.
2022-07-22_16.20.25.png

For the people who vote
Disagree
I would like you to give the reasons why you think this should not be implemented on the server or what changes you would make.
For people who vote
Agree
thank you very much for supporting the idea, with 25
Agree

the idea will be forwaded​

VisoredTrack494

Novice Member
Jun 7, 2022
I think I had read somewhere that on java there are 2 potion wands (well, technically 1 potion wand but with two variations), the one with good effects is pink and the one with bad effects is green, so you have a potion wand with good effects in your screenshot, so you technically know if the wand will give bad or good effects :]
If the potion wand is pink, once you use it, it will turn into green, and then pink and so on
(but I’m not entirely sure because I’m not a Java player)

Ferrcho

Jun 24, 2019
Spain