Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

BassGuitarYT

Oct 1, 2022
I'm also a pixel artist so I know some mistakes that I watched in Cubecraft's models's arts .
Also some new features that you can add
1. Low poly instead of Blocky style
I wanna ask a question to CC's staff that why do you guys always use low poly in models I request you to use blocky design instead of low poly cuz it just makes everything worse .

2. Animation modes (Feature in buddies , cages)
Animations in buddies/Cages is only default you can add a ui in which we can choose which animation will happen in Buddies/Cages .

3.Use vibrant colors
So , I think that in buddies color are a bit dark so plz make color a bit more vibrant .

4.Art
Ok , so before saying anything I want to tell you that I'm not a PRO Pixel Artist but I still know mistakes so here are those mistakes .
| Less detailing
| Low poly (as I already mentioned}
| Shadow is not just a circle with dark color then 1 more circle in it with lighter color . Try to give it a bit more detailing but not so much .
Also if you wanna see my pixel arts here are some
And lastly if any of the Cubecraft team wanna talk to me my discord Id is {MYTH} FlintyLampYT#3874 . Plz unban me from Cubecraft's Discord I was banned because of promoting my YT I didnt read the rules .

Attachments

• =FLINTYLAMP.png
    =FLINTYLAMP.png
    12.7 KB · Views: 52
  • {MYTH} FlintyLampYT#3874 (1).png
    {MYTH} FlintyLampYT#3874 (1).png
    37.6 KB · Views: 52
  • FlintyLamp#5046 (4).png
    FlintyLamp#5046 (4).png
    42.5 KB · Views: 57
  • FlintyLamp#5046 (3).png
    FlintyLamp#5046 (3).png
    30.5 KB · Views: 55

small bob 294

Novice Member
May 15, 2021
Pronouns
He/Him