Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

patito

Nov 9, 2019
California
Hi everyone!
I realized I never made an introduction post when I first officially joined Team Cube, so I figured I'd make one now to better introduce myself to the community 🌺

tumblr_inline_o9j0imBOVc1upt8h3_400.gif

My name is Lili or patito (meaning little duck in Spanish). I am from Peru, but I have been living in the US since I was 5 years old. I lived in the East Coast for four years while attending university, but now I am back home in California. Although I graduated, I am taking pre-requisites for a nursing program I plan to apply for next fall. I have an adorable Labrador (Apollo) and the cutest guinea pigs (Peanut & Butter). I love participating in outdoor activities -- backpacking, kayaking, and hiking -- and playing the piano 🎹

1597023668548.png

Apollo & Peanut
1597022867297.png

Peanut & Butter

1597022908965.png

From my backpacking trip in Tennesse

I believe the first time I played on CubeCraft was in 2015, when some of my friends told me about EggWars. I loved the game, but the high ping + potato laptop did not equal an enjoyable gaming experience. I stuck to NA servers and eventually got staff on what used to be the biggest MC server. I stayed there for several years, both as staff and a community member, until one of my friends told me about a customer support opening on Cube last November. I applied, and despite having to do the interview in a hotel bathroom during vacation, I was offered the position (ty Marco)!