Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

Do you like Egg Wars?

• Total voters

MinerScotty

Aug 21, 2016
On Earth
I originally got into Egg Wars from PeteZahHutt and have been playing it ever since. I have played 528 games and won 50... I am a complete noob at the game lol. I personally think Egg Wars is the best mini-game on CubeCraft but others may think different. I have ran into at least 100 hackers but only was able to report 5... Hacking is a huge issue in Egg Wars and is one of the most targeted games for hacking on CubeCraft. Overall I think Egg Wars is an amazing mini-game, in fact one of the best I have played. I hope you guys have an amazing day or night and Bye!

Tee7even

Feb 25, 2017
Russian Federation
IMO, EggWars is a good BedWars clone with a nice addition of solo game. But do they have any moderators or something around here? I won't be wrong if I say that almost every game someone tries to team/crossteam or uses cheats. Do they think that they can just say "Hey, don't cheat or team!" and everything will be fine? Of course, there are reports, but geez, they require a freaking youtube video as evidence for a report. Guys, do you realize that a huge part of your audience is not even able to complete the registration for reports? Now imagine how much of them are filming all the goddamn time to catch a cheater! If they are okay with all of this, let it be, I just don't think CCGN will be good anymore, otherwise they must make some kind of real-time reporting and take more moderators.
Peace out. :cube_light:

Reactions: MinerScotty

Dark_ShadowNY

Feb 24, 2017
A possible solution would be a ban bot that temp bans in case it gets something wrong. This could get the hackers out of the game and possibly ban them for 7 days or so. That way if the bot got something wrong the guy could come back but if the bot banned him AND he was reported a staff member could permanently ban the player.

InsanePlayz

Feb 26, 2017