Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

kochido

Apr 8, 2020
Recently I've been playing less Cubecraft and I feel like I want to make a public statement that I'm not gonna be playing Cubecraft anymore 😢

My Journey On Cubecraft
I've played Cubecraft for 1 and a half years not that long but along the way I've got to know a community dark parts and good parts! I started Cubecraft after I got my nintendo switch and after failing at mineville TNT run too much (Because I watched Technoblade in Minecraft Mondays play it) I tried the Cubecraft Network and instantly fell in love with the SkyWars after that I tried EggWars and instant realised this was the game a youtuber I used to watch played (PrestonPlayz) and have been playing those two games to this day after 5300+ deaths and being carried by a friend I hit leaderboards! I'd like to thank DubbyPlays and Kxhil from slowly lifting me to leaderboards and putting up with me being a absolute noob 😅