Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net
Status
Not open for further replies.

Puppyfied

Dec 3, 2020
CubeCity
The reason I made this thread is to discuss something that messes me up whenever I collect the flag in CTF. This happens to me on Bedrock, but might happen to Java players too.

In Capture The Flag, I have my inventory setup to where I have my blocks in the 9th inventory slot. I hotkey to that since Im a big block clutch guy. But when I take the flag, it doesnt go to a free slot in my inventory. It always goes to the 9th inventory slot. So when I get the flag, I dont have any blocks to use! This is a problem for me since i just started playing on keyboard. I cant build up to mine down to our flag so I can capture it, I really cant do much without blocks.

Im hoping that CubeCraft can change this, and maybe make it take up a free slot instead of the 9th slot. Thank you for reading this thread!

Westsi

Novice Member
Apr 13, 2021
A Bridges game far far away...
linktr.ee
The reason I made this thread is to discuss something that messes me up whenever I collect the flag in CTF. This happens to me on Bedrock, but might happen to Java players too.

In Capture The Flag, I have my inventory setup to where I have my blocks in the 9th inventory slot. I hotkey to that since Im a big block clutch guy. But when I take the flag, it doesnt go to a free slot in my inventory. It always goes to the 9th inventory slot. So when I get the flag, I dont have any blocks to use! This is a problem for me since i just started playing on keyboard. I cant build up to mine down to our flag so I can capture it, I really cant do much without blocks.

Im hoping that CubeCraft can change this, and maybe make it take up a free slot instead of the 9th slot. Thank you for reading this thread!
I don't play CTF much, but this could be a start to making this a reality, so I agree.

• Love
Reactions: Puppyfied
Status
Not open for further replies.
Members Online

Latest profile posts