1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

LUCKY ISLANDS

Discussion in 'Tech Support' started by kevhola, Jun 24, 2016.

  1. kevhola

    kevhola Member

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2016
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    I have an problem man i have a really greay pc and when i first wanted to play lucky islands it asked me if i want to download and install automaticly i pressed yes and then it disconnected me and now everytime i try to join lucky blocks it disconnects me after 1 sec. i have optifine i dont know if it matters PLZZ HELP ME ASAP ps sorry for bad english
     
  2. Ruben

    Ruben Mod Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2015
    Messages:
    810
    Likes Received:
    1,973
    Trophy Points:
    93
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    They want me to put something here.
    Location:
    Netherlands
    If you are playing in 1.10, try joining in 1.9
     
  3. BuildBuild25

    BuildBuild25 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2015
    Messages:
    3,873
    Likes Received:
    1,848
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Idek.
    Location:
    Filthadelphia
    Please check out the Resource Pack Support thread over in Bug Reports. Also, before you join, you want to enable resource packs as this will help.
     
  4. TheZigbot9000

    TheZigbot9000 Mod Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2016
    Messages:
    629
    Likes Received:
    128
    Trophy Points:
    43
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    The North Obsidian Pillar in The End
    I've had the same problem. Join in 1.9 because the resource pack is not compatible with 1.10 yet
     
  5. RynezDev

    RynezDev Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2015
    Messages:
    5,288
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Female
    Location:
    test