Votes: 1 6.7%
  • Regen wand

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
  • This poll will close: .

MadBadJK

Sep 11, 2018
near the landmark near my house
Hello.... my username is Extalion_fr and i am a regular player on your server.
recently i have been playing a lot of minerware and lucky islands. Minerware is awesome and lucky islands also is not bad.
But i have seen the kits in lucky islands. The "best" kit is classified as the Diamonds kit which is worth 500 points ..
*That's a lot of points for an average player*
i am not very good at the game. I mean im not like a pro or something but i am above average. I have earned a lot of points and used them for buying kits.
The most expensive kit is the Wizard kit. any 1 random wand... sounds good!
Basically i want to say to buff the dragon breath wand. I mean it is a wand which are not any common... the best wand is the tnt wand which shoots a piece of tnt. I mean buff it. it just shoots some fire in a 3 block width.
May be you should change it and make it an actual dragon wand... :O
it would shoot an actual dragon breath which the ender dragon shoots in the form of a black and pink fireball- like projection.
recoil time 40 seconds and let it be a bit more rarer ... as rare as tnt wand.

Be sure to vote in the poll below - which wand is your favourite?

Thanks

Shallidor

Dedicated Member
Feb 2, 2018
I thought this suggestion would be to change the kits, I would definitely agree with that.

About the fire wand, it's fine in my opinion. It can be used to burn down flammable blocks, it's good to use it before you attack, so your opponent is on fire, it's good to zone some players out in a fight, and countless other tactics.

Edit: Is there actually a difference in chance between lucky blocks? I think the chance on each lucky block loot is the same.

Reactions: Chum Chum

Lezappen

Forum Expert
Jan 30, 2016
Toulouse (France)
You forgot my favourite wand :O (freeze wand)