• Leave the Leach tower as it is

• Replace the Leach tower

• Remove the Leach tower

• improve the Leach Tower in general

Results are only viewable after voting.

0ffense

Mar 27, 2017
Orion constellation
So I am pretty new to the tower defense game but I decided that I would save up all my points on getting the most expensive item in the shop which is the Leach tower. However, after I bought it and used it for a couple of games I was wondering if this was even worth it. The shockwave is the only good attack it has and its totally unpredictable, plus it only happens about twice per game. And the Leach tower costs 2000 coins! To top it off, you cant even use it to defend against the wither because its a flying entity. Am I just missing something very op about the Leach tower or are other people feeling the same way? I mean if Im not missing anything than I honestly think that the mage tower is better than Leach.

Last edited:
Reactions: ElPtricko

GeldHaftige

Dedicated Member
May 4, 2017
Belgium
I understand your problem, But I dont agree, the leach tower does much damage And have an extra shock that does z lot of damage. It is also very Cheap for upgrading. You're right that is doesnt do any damage on the wither, Maybe a little addition.

matcha

Forum Veteran
Nov 15, 2016
Droptown
I'm not much of a Tower Defense player, but I've had my period when I played it for a long time. I saved up points just to get that tower. In my opinion it's more effective than it seems. Usually people would send out Giants or creepers, and the leach tower is pretty effective against them. Even if it takes a while to charge up.

0ffense

Mar 27, 2017
Orion constellation