Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

Shayley

Novice Member
Jul 13, 2017
The Netherlands
Heey everyone,

I've already done an introduction 2 years ago i thought but i wanted to do it one more time because i have been a whole different person.

So, to start, my name is Daphne (my gaming username is always Shayley by the way) and i'm 19 years old. I live in The Netherlands (yes that little country :O).

What do i do for a living? Well, i'm still a student. I've done a Tourism study last year but that wasn't really what i expected so i made the switch to app/web developer. Best thing ever, because i really like making websites and apps. This is a self study so that means i can hand in my work whenever i want to, as long as it's done BEFORE the holidays. Did not happen though, but i made some changes in my study and i will still finish at the same time.

This first year wasn't really the best because i was dealing with a lot of nausea and tiredness. I still haven't seen a doctor because the doctor doesn't want to tell me stuff (i probably will soon). Like.. i keep losing weight for some reason, i can't eat what i want to eat (for example chocolate, candy etc., i will get nausea) and i'm always tired. It's awful, but i'm still alive and i'm recovering a little bit!

My hobbies? Soccer, you wouldn't expect that for a girl i guess. I'm a soccer player for 13 years and currently, i'm a defender and second goalkeeper. I started when i was 4. I had to quit because the club put me in the worst teams. But 2 years later, i started playing again. In those 2 years, i was a dancer.
I used to be a musician as well. I played the flute, soprano saxophone. used to be in an orchestra and i played some piano. I was extremely good at the flute and soprano saxophone. Unfortunately, some stuff happened with my music teacher so i had to quit.