Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

Videoguy

Novice Member
Oct 3, 2021
Hey everyone!

I will try not to give you all a huge essay to read, but I always get carried away with these! I'm new to the CubeCraft forums but I have used forums for other networks before so this should be no problem.

I'm Jimmy (My IGN is Videoguy), I'm from the U.S. and have been playing Minecraft for about 7 years now. I have met so many great friends over the years, the time has flown by so quickly!! I have always been a Java Minecraft player, but recently decided to try Bedrock (My friend strongly suggested it) and I like it a lot! CubeCraft is definitely the Bedrock server I enjoy the most. I am 24 years old but I definitely like to stay young at heart :)

For my professional life - I graduated from school in 2015, and have been going to college since late 2015, earning some degrees in the process! I work as a clerk at a grocery store nearby, and I'm so thankful to have made some life long friends there.

Some of my hobbies include: (obviously) playing Minecraft, Fortnite, various other Nintendo games, Listening to music, and watching Netflix. I really enjoy and cherish the times I spend with family & friends and try to make the most of it! An interesting fact about me is that I have a stutter, it may get in the way sometimes, but I try not to let it get to me, and I will never stop trying to accomplish my goals.

Looking forward to meeting everyone, and hopefully I can make even more friendships! Hope everyone stays safe & healthy
Spread Love <3

Snowy54

Jul 26, 2019
Shinyland 💫✨
Hey everyone!

I will try not to give you all a huge essay to read, but I always get carried away with these! I'm new to the CubeCraft forums but I have used forums for other networks before so this should be no problem.