Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

Sulphate

Novice Member
Oct 20, 2017
England
Hey! :) I'm Sulphate. I've been playing Minecraft for many years now, been across many servers and have yet to decide which is the best.

I mainly play EggWars, SkyWars and Survival Games (probably because I haven't played the others yet!), feel free to send me a friend invite if you want to play! IGN: Sulphate

I'm a software developer, a full-stack web developer and I make plugins for Minecraft servers. Only at college at the moment, but hoping to take my skills further :)

Hoping to meet some cool people on the server!

~Sulphate

Last edited:

Deeds

Forum Veteran
Oct 2, 2016
Texas, US
software developer, a full-stack web developer and I make plugins for Minecraft servers.
If you’re really good (seems like you are) , then maybe you can apply for developer ;P

If you are good at developing and mature then you should hopefully get accepted.

Good luck in College btw :)

Reactions: Sulphate

alltop10

Aug 23, 2016
Welcome to the server!!! Are you mainly a 1.8 person or a 1.9+ person?

Hope you do well in college!

Sulphate

Novice Member
Oct 20, 2017
England
Welcome to the server!!! Are you mainly a 1.8 person or a 1.9+ person?

Hope you do well in college!
Thank you!

I'm not sure about the PVP mode at the moment :) I didn't realise there was a 1.8 PVP game on the server for a while, so I've only played a small amount. I don't know if I like the 1.9 system that much...

remio

Forum Professional
Sep 18, 2016
The Netherlands
www.youtube.com
Hey! :) I'm Sulphate. I've been playing Minecraft for many years now, been across many servers and have yet to decide which is the best.

I mainly play EggWars, SkyWars and Survival Games (probably because I haven't played the others yet!), feel free to send me a friend invite if you want to play! IGN: Sulphate