Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

Brouse_13

Dec 6, 2015
Well first think is that I'm not Spanish so I'll try to explain it as good as I can.
I've been playing cubecraft for 3-4 years and I appreciate a lot staff and Dev team work, but last months I notice a really huge increase of hackers on the modality of Eggwars.
It's quite annoying to see about 1-4 hackers on each game or 3-4 teammades that don't do anything (I'm referring to going behind you all the game without armour, afk on the generators...).
Unfortunately I can't pay a rank so I can't report by using the command and I have to use the website to do that and for that reason most of them get no reported. (I've got a pentium, that means I can't play, and it's really difficult or impossible to record them).
What I suggest
First think it's to give the command to everyone so with that you could report easily and you won't depend on the website.
Second think it's to bring us the possibility to report using twich streams or clips, because twich it's a very popular platform where streamers play minecraft and without this the job to uploaded from twich to the webpage was really annoying (I used to use that since I change my pc and I had to dowload the video->Get the section->export it->uploaded to YT->finally to push It up to the webpage).
Third think, that it's the harder It's to develop a new anticheat, I know that recently a new team joined and I expect great thinks about that.
Tks for reading
Brouse_13

MrBigChin

Aug 13, 2015
New York
Perhaps it might be easier to report when using a different webpage, however if anyone can use the report command it might get used too much.

TheZigbot9000

Dedicated Member
Jan 3, 2016
The North Obsidian Pillar in The End
The Report command won't help you. It requires a staff member to actively be on the server in order for it to be looked into and after awhile the report expires.