• No

Votes: 11 64.7%

• Total voters

Netflix_Addicted

Forum Expert
Nov 29, 2015
Quarantined at home
Hey there,

Today I was playing Skywars and I'm a noob and I had to play against the real MVP's. So I thought what maybe would help is a ranking like:
-MVP
-Normal
-Noob
So you can play against Noob's Normal players and MVP's.

The problem is really good players are going to play is Noob but what if we are making a system like a ranking system, if you are a MVP you can't play in Noob. And if you win in MVP you'll get a great bonus, if you win in Noob you'll get a normal bonus and if you win in Normal you'll get a good bonus. It's just a suggestion and it's not worked out but it's a beginning.

TheNoob00

DrHam

Forum Veteran
Sep 15, 2015
Kepler-452b
Hey there,

Today I was playing Skywars and I'm a noob and I had to play against the real MVP's. So I thought what maybe would help is a ranking like:
-MVP
-Normal
-Noob
So you can play against Noob's Normal players and MVP's.

The problem is really good players are going to play is Noob but what if we are making a system like a ranking system, if you are a MVP you can't play in Noob. And if you win in MVP you'll get a great bonus, if you win in Noob you'll get a normal bonus and if you win in Normal you'll get a good bonus. It's just a suggestion and it's not worked out but it's a beginning.

TheNoob00
MVP?
Well, I like the overall concept, but it can be improved. +0 from me at the moment.

Max ♠

Forum Expert
Feb 20, 2016
North pole
I don't think this is going to work out, everyone will just play the MVP to get a better bonus for kills and/or wins..

Marieke2001

Forum Professional
Jul 2, 2015
Hmm I get your idea, but you can learn from Pvp'ing against pro people ;). It's a now from me, i'm sorry.

Max ♠

Forum Expert
Feb 20, 2016
North pole