Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

lwush

Nov 7, 2023
Sweden
Pronouns
She/Her
I feel like ever since team gamemodes was removed from lucky islands etc the game has been so boring and dead. I know that they removed it cause of the lack of players but it has never been this bad as it is now as far as I know and I have been playing for many many years. I just want to be able to experience team lucky islands again since it was my favourite game mode and ik i'm not the only one who wants this.

tomaattix

Nov 29, 2023
Finland
Don't really understand The "lack of players" argument. First off, that never Even was a problem to Begin with. I've put 360 hours into just team lucky islands, and i never heard anyone complain that The games were starting too slow. The devs just tried fixing something that wasn't broken on The first place, and lost like half of their players. At The very least they could have removed Solo gamemodes and kept The team Modes as they seemed to Be More popular, and had More of a community obviously since they were team modes

Reactions: lwush

lwush

Nov 7, 2023
Sweden
Pronouns
She/Her
This!! I really hope they bring the teammodes back:( it’s unfair that bedrock has it but Java doesn’t.

UncleSpect

Forum Expert
Oct 16, 2019
Turkey ❤️🤍
If the number of players increases on its own, I am sure that the removed games will come back. I hope it will rise again and team games will be added again. Everyone wants this :(

Reactions: Loskol

Blom

Forum Expert
Sep 12, 2018
MinerWare Town
www.cubecraft.net
Pronouns
He/Him
i never heard anyone complain that The games were starting too slow. The devs just tried fixing something that wasn't broken on The first place
This is a player point of view, but as a player myself I think it only fair to look from the other side to the issue.