Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

Sebas4906

Novice Member
Dec 17, 2017
Hello everyone. I'm making this thread to talk about the Arcade. Back in the day when I started playing on Cubecraft in 2015 where I used to spend most of my time was on the Arcade. I really had very good times playing on the old Arcade (also by that time I was not good at PVP, I've always sucked at 1.8 PVP). Also I really loved the layout of the lobby, the fact that each game was actually in a giant arcade game was very cool and it felt very unique. Also the old games such as the old Spleef, TNT Run, Super Craft Bros, Hide and Seek, Paintaball, etc were so fun and usually had a lot of people playing on them. So, I think it would a great idea on bringing back the old Arcade lobby (I know this has probably been asked for a billion times but oh well), but of course it does not have to be the same as the old one, but a new one that was more games than before and brining back some of the old games and removing the ones that are less popular.
Here I list some arguments to why I think this should be done:

1. BRINGING BACK PLAYERS: I'm very sure that brining the old lobby and putting some of the popular games from before would bring a lot of more people into the server, especially the nostalgic players who used to love the Arcade de back then. Also, this would make the Arcade lobby very unique and special.

2. A LOT OF GAMES ARE EMPTY: Sometimes I come to the Arcade just to see how many people are in and usually the lobby has about 5-6 people at best and most games have 0 people playing them. Right now the only thing that is being played is the Mixed Arcade. And let's say you want to play Wing Rush, but since almost nobody plays it then you just can't. Of course having point 1 in mind would bring a better solution to point 2, because more people would play.