Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

ken2167

Jun 7, 2020
Hell
Hey guys. I'm pretty new to this server (currently level 4) and at the moment i got about 1000 points. I would like to know where or what can i spend them on? Have tried everything, even kept on joining random lobbies and trying to get answers from other players, apparently they can't see my chat. I saw somebody have the same problem as me but somehow they fixed it, I'm still struggling to find out where do i spend my points at and how can other players see me type in the chat. this is my last chance, hope someone sees this and replies! Thanks.

Dutchyyy

Forum Expert
Feb 11, 2016
The Netherlands
Pronouns
He/Him
Hi,

I don't know a lot about Bedrock, so I don't know what you can spend your points on. On Java you can use them to unlock kits. Maybe that's the same on Bedrock?

About your chat issues.. I think you are shadow muted. You can find more information about shadow mutes and how to solve them here.

To end with, next time use the sub-forum ''Support'' for questions. This sub-forum is for Feedback and Suggestions. I will ask staff to move this thread to Support so you don't have to create a new thread.

Goodluck and for any other question feel free to start a conversation with me. :)

- Dutchy

ken2167

Jun 7, 2020
Hell
Hi,

I don't know a lot about Bedrock, so I don't know what you can spend your points on? On Java you can use them to unlock kits. Maybe that's the same on Bedrock?

About your chat issues.. You might be shadow muted. You can find more information about shadow mutes and how to solve them here.

To end with, next time use the sub-forum ''Support'' for questions. This sub-forum is for Feedback and Suggestions. I will ask staff to move this thread to Support so you don't have to create a new thread.

Goodluck and for any other question feel free to start a conversation with me. :)

- Dutchy