Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net
Aug 2, 2020
Hello, my name is none of your business, as is my age, location, weight, and number of children.

I am new to CubeCraft as a normal, legit player. I say this, because, I installed a hacked client a while back. The client was cheap and junky, and I didn't expect anything from it other than to troll my friends. Anarchy servers would kick me for sending too many packets, so I tested it on bigger servers as I was not giving up being pathetic. I found cube craft and got banned around 3 games into duels. A month later, I had forgotten that I had ever played on cube craft and wanted to test the client again against my friend. Well, I tried cube craft, again, and got banned, again.

I bothered looking at the player count, and though, "Huh, this is a really popular server." and that is when I decided that I wouldn't hack on cube craft.

Great! Now that I've exposed myself as a 2 time former hacker, I'd like to state why I came to cube craft.

First of all, I love multiplayer. I play Hypixel, used to play Mineplex, and various other servers. I am good at 1.8.9 pvp, but I really wanted a big server that used 1.9 combat... When I realized exactly what kind of server cube craft was, I realized I had found what I had been searching for. I was mad at myself for hacking at all (although it was pretty funny when I realized my mistake), and I truly only just want to be a normal player on a 1.9 combat-based arcade server.