Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net
Status
Not open for further replies.

Rising_Legend

Jan 17, 2016
GTLive Archive Land
www.hat.net
I remember the first time I came to Cubecraft was after blockwars had become a game from the server The Chunk. At first I thought,"No... my favorite server the chunk is gone....," but then I started playing on Cubecraft. I fell in love quickly with all the amazing people and games on the server and I would just like to thank everyone for such an amazing time. Love you guys.

Marieke2001

Forum Professional
Jul 2, 2015
Never met you, but it's really nice to hear you're really enjoying it here! :)

_Razz_

Nov 30, 2016
I think I remember your name, I hope you will enjoy cubecraft for as long as posible! Thank you as well.

ISTY.

Forum Expert
Dec 26, 2016
London
www.nasa.gov
giphy.gif

Reactions: Ping Ether

WolfShine

Dedicated Member
Mar 10, 2016
www.youtube.com
I remember the first time I came to Cubecraft was after blockwars had become a game from the server The Chunk. At first I thought,"No... my favorite server the chunk is gone....," but then I started playing on Cubecraft. I fell in love quickly with all the amazing people and games on the server and I would just like to thank everyone for such an amazing time. Love you guys.
We all love the community. <3 Glad you came to cubecraft! Hope you have enjoyed the experience!

N

Nikboo

thank u dear..

Please do not revive threads which have not been replied to, two weeks after the last reply.
This is called necro-posting and it is against the Cubecraft forum rules. For more information, please take a look at the Official Forum Rules thread over HERE.

Thread Locked.

Status
Not open for further replies.
Members Online

Team online

Latest posts

Latest profile posts

Xi1m wrote on TheOrderOfSapphire's profile.
:3🍜
TheOrderOfSapphire wrote on thejumboyt's profile.
Welcome to the forums! I hope you will like it here!:D