Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

Juancacraft

Mar 27, 2015
The anti-cheat cubecraft now, banned a lot of people without using hacks, including me, I've been banned without using hacks just for playing in 1.8. Whenever I play with the PvP of 1.9 I have no problem but when I play with the 1.8 you are accused of hacks the anti-cheat, I believe this to know if I am the only one who thinks that goes horrible the PvP anti-cheat of 1.8, is horrible and many people have been banned without the use of hacks.
Name: Juancacraft ( sariinha_3 currently )
I've been playing this server for over 3 years and it's gotten worse.
A greeting, and I await your answers from the respect.

Josher

Forum Expert
Sep 1, 2015
Belgium
Exactly, this is simply the worst anti-cheat I’ve seen so far....

But the way they handle appeals is even worse...
CrazymanJr is just too lazy to give a reply....

I got false banned and I appealed, it got closed without giving a reply, so I started the conversation and guess what...
IT GOT CLOSED STRAIGHT AWAY!!! Not even a reply saying what I did wrong...(because I honestly didn’t know because it was a false ban) jeeeeezzz... this sort of people really stress me out..! Too lazy to just correctly handle an appeal... pfffff

schot

Dec 12, 2017

I got false banned and I appealed, it got closed without giving a reply, so I started the conversation and guess what...
IT GOT CLOSED STRAIGHT AWAY!!! Not even a reply saying what I did wrong...(because I honestly didn’t know because it was a false ban) jeeeeezzz... this sort of people really stress me out..! Too lazy to just correctly handle an appeal... pfffff
ikr it took 25 days for crazymanjr to reply to my appeal. And of course it was denied

D

Deleted member 169486

Most of the people saying there were false banned are lying.

Reactions: Shamel
D

Deleted member 169486