• No

Votes: 8 40.0%

• Total voters

xLucq

Nov 21, 2018
The Netherlands
Pronouns
He/Him
I am not sure if this is suggested yet. Sorry if it is.

My ideas!

1. PRIVATE PARTY GAME: If a plus user is the leader of the party and he wants to play a game (like skywars) he wil see the followed things when he clicks on the NPC. SkyWars solos, SkyWars teams and the new feature Skywars privates, if the user clicks on the SkyWars Privates he gets the Solo/teams screen. If the user clicks like on solos the party members wil go into a private game.
(It wil not count as a win if you win in a private game.)

2. Another feature that looks like the first one, but little bit different, it stil a private match, but it’s the PLUS SKYWARS. If a plus user (that is NOT in a party) clicks on skywars they wil see a new game. SKYWARS PLUS ONLY. The skywars plus only game is actually like a game for plus users only. They wil join a game with PLUS users only.

Now that was it, ehh i’m not good at like thinking about sugggestion, so it‘s maybe not really good. Hopefully it wil get added! : )

Gemmmmie

Forum Veteran
Dec 31, 2017
The Butterfly Gardens
I think this should have been put in the Suggestions page instead of Featured Games.

However, I do like the idea of private games, but maybe it should only be for Obsidian users or Obsidian Plus due to the little perks they have.

Reactions: Gregeyy and xLucq

Skqrrt

Aug 13, 2020
Netherlands
I like the idea of the private party. But I think the plus SkyWars game won’t be a great idea because I think there aren’t enough plus members on cubecraft to fill a game fast so I don’t think this will be a good idea. But I still like the first idea 😁

Hippir

Dedicated Member
Aug 18, 2016
UAE, Dubai
www.youtube.com