Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

deathdragon206

Oct 26, 2013
Virginia ^_^
So this one day, i was at my friend's house and he was playing minecraft on his phone, i had never played it because i thought it was dumb. But, i was a little curious, so when he went to the bathroom i took his phone and played minecraft, and instantly got addicted. An hour later, i had convinced my mom to buy pocket edition for me. I eventually decided to try the computer version, but i couldnt afford it, so i played single player. It was even more fun then pocked edition, and i loved it..... But, that eventually got boring, so i found some extra money and got a premium account, deathdragon206. I started playing a server my friends were playing, and i decided i loved parkour. So i googled "parkour servers" and found CCG. I decided to try it, i came on and it was the big quartz room spawn. I clicked the compass and found parkour, and played it for a while. I decided to try some other of the mini servers, since i saw a lot on the compass. I tried kitpvp, and LOVED it. I had got a big team and some gear, and played all night. The next morning, i bought iron, and had to go to school. All day at school i was looking forward to playing CCG. I got home, and loved the new rank. In the next few weeks, i had gotten gold, but i knew i was going to get emerald some day. I was saving up for a month or 2, then got diamond. Then finally, i got emerald for my birthday. I mostly still played kitpvp, and had made a lot of friends. I had started trying some new servers, but none of them were better then cubecraft :D I started playing survival on CCG, and it was really fun. Finally, survival got changed to factions, and i was a little dissapointed. I never really tried factions for the first few months, but i decided to give it a try one day. I got invited to a faction called CubeCraftGamers, and started to make some new friends as well as enemies. CubeCraftGamers was starting to go downhill, and i wanted