Minecraft PC IP: play.cubecraft.net

Milkyy

Apr 4, 2017
Somewhere in the dark abyss
I finally got myself to make an introduction thread, was a bit lazy. Sooo, here I go.

My name, is Nicolas, and I live in the states, Virginia to be exact. I live with both parents, and I have 2 siblings, both brothers (sadly). I enjoy hanging out with friends, talking to others, and having fun in general. What else to talk about... uh, favorites! Yes. Absolutely love math and science. I've always had an intrest in those two subjects, and it somewhat comes naturally to me. On the other hand, I'm disgustingly bad at History and English. Can't seem to remember everything, everyone has their flaws. ¯\_(ツ)_/¯.

I started playing minecraft when I was about 12, but I would only play on my xbox. Everyday I would pretty much just hop on my survival world, and play for an hour or two, and call it a day, which now sounds pretty depressing. One day, I came across a Youtuber named... uh, Preston? I think. And I watched one of this eggwars videos. I was fascinated by what I could have been playing, but didn't. So about a week later, I got an MC account, (November 30th, 2016), I went onto cubecraft, and went straight to eggwars. I was really bad at it at the start, but I learned the 1.9 mechanics pretty quickly. Over time, I started to make some friends, but they would come on about twice a week, so I was pretty lonely. I loved the server so much I got a gold rank a month after I joined the server, during the Christmas sale. Since that day. I have become more "noticed" an have gained many, many friends that I'm grateful too. I look forward to staying here, as it's one of my "life moments".

Huge thanks to everyone who ever supported me :D

Spleefy

Novice Member
May 27, 2017
Arcade
Hey Milkyboo... great username :D

You sound like someone with a great sense of humor, whether you mean to or not. Although it's only short, I enjoyed reading your introduction.